JUSTIN BIEBER 2017

Tags: JUSTIN BIEBER 2017 - Free Tickets - Gift Tickets Get tickets for JUSTIN BIEBER 2017 free. Redeem tickets for JUSTIN BIEBER 2017 online. Premium tickets for JUSTIN BIEBER 2017.



DATE / TIME EVENT / LOCATION
Wed Feb 15
9:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio BBVA Bancomer – Monterrey,
Sat Feb 18
8:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Foro Sol – Iztacalco, DF
Sun Feb 19
8:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Foro Sol – Iztacalco, DF
Tue Feb 21
8:30PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Foro Sol – Iztacalco, DF
Mon Mar 6
5:30PM
Justin Bieber
NIB Stadium – Perth, WA
Fri Mar 10
7:00PM
Justin Bieber
Etihad Stadium – Melbourne – Melbourne, VI
Wed Mar 15
6:45PM
Justin Bieber
Anz Stadium – Sydney, NS
Thu Mar 23
9:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos – Santiago, CL
Wed Mar 29
TBA
Justin Bieber
Praca da Apoteose – Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Sat Apr 1
TBA
Justin Bieber
Allianz Parque – São Paulo, SP
Sun Apr 2
TBA
Justin Bieber
Allianz Parque – São Paulo, SP
Wed Apr 5
7:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Nacional de Peru – Lima, PE
Sat Apr 8
7:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa – Quito, EC
Wed Apr 12
7:00PM
Justin Bieber
Estadio El Campin – Bogota, CO
Sat Apr 15
8:00PM
Justin Bieber
Hard Rock Casino & Hotel – Punta Cana – Punta Cana, DO
Tue Apr 18
8:30PM
Justin Bieber
Coliseo De Puerto Rico – San Juan, PR
Thu Jun 15
6:00PM
Justin Bieber
Stade De Suisse Wankdorf – Bern, BE
Sun Jun 18
5:30PM
Justin Bieber & Martin Garrix
Autodromo Nazionale Monza – Legnano, MA
Wed Jun 21
6:30PM
Justin Bieber
Royal Dublin Society – Dublin, DN
Sat Jul 29
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Sat Aug 5
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
Rose Bowl – Pasadena – Pasadena, CA
Sat Aug 12
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
Sports Authority Field At Mile High – Denver, CO
Fri Aug 18
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
US Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN
Wed Aug 23
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Thu Aug 24
7:30PM
Justin Bieber
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ

Canadian pop artist Justin Bieber was scarcely into his high schoolers when he discharged his 2009 presentation, My World, and got to be distinctly one of the most youthful examples of overcoming adversity in contemporary pop when it went either platinum or twofold platinum in a few nations. For the following couple of years, progressive discharges – including remix accumulations, acoustic sets, a narrative tie-in, a Christmas collection, and even some appropriate studio recordings – shot forward at a bewildering rate. Bieber built up a monstrous worldwide after, named Beliebers. Amid the mid 2010s, his recording action moderated, and he had all the more a nearness on VIP talk sites than on deals graphs, yet he bounced back amid the center of that decade.

JUSTIN BIEBER 2017 TICKETS

A local of Stratford, Ontario, Bieber set second in a nearby 2007 singing rivalry and started posting his exhibitions on YouTube. The recordings got the consideration of Scooter Braun, a headhunter and previous So Def promoting official, who helped Bieber arrive an unrehearsed tryout with the R&B star Usher. Inspired by what he saw, Usher – alongside Island/Def Jam director L.A. Reid – immediately marked the 15-year-old Bieber to a recording contract.



Status regarding JUSTIN BIEBER 2017 - AVAILABLE

Redeem TICKET


STEPS: 1. CHOOSE NUMBER OF THE TICKETS. | 2. PRESS REDEEM TICKET | 3. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS


*Max. 3 Tickets per E-Mail. Limited tickets for some events.

AVAILABLE = Tickets still available to redeem for free.
SOLD OUT = No tickets available for free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *